Contacts

Chairman

Mike Sankey chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Secretary and Welfare Officer

Niki Felton

secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

Helen Coulthard

treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership and Coaching Coordinator

Jonathon Errington

membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Robin Briscoe

vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Press Officer Naomi Aitken press@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest 5 Naomi Aitken forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Bounders Relay Deena Robinson boundersrelay@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-official Deena Robinson
Ex-official Alex Tabb
Ex-official Helen Johnson
Ex-official Nigel Jackson
Ex-official Emma Inman
Non Committee
Club Kit Deena Robinson
kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Coaches Jon Errington, Linda Rayman, Mike Sankey & Deena Robinson, Emma Inman, Wendy Sharp coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Jonathon Errington, Mike Sankey handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Website Administrator Sam Cooper webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
RACE RESULTS RACE RESULTS raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Leaders in Running Fitness

Lucy Brentnall, Nina Cardrick, Aaron Chappell, Nigel Jackson, Linday Rayman, Mike Sankey, Jim Skelt, Alan Street, Paul Venn, Shane Venn, Brian Whelan, Georgina Readings, Robin Briscoe, Andrea Gregory, Chris Hine, Gary Gibbons