Contacts

Chairman

Mike Sankey chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Secretary and Welfare Officer

Niki Felton

secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

Helen Coulthard

treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership and Coaching Coordinator

Jonathon Errington

membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Gary Farrell

vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Press Officer Naomi Aitken press@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest 5 Naomi Aitken forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Bounders Relay Deena Robinson boundersrelay@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-official Sean Jones
Ex-official Rachel Stockdale
Ex-official Charlotte Davies
Ex-official Nigel Jackson
Ex-official Jenny Griffiths
Non Committee
Club Kit Deena Robinson
kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Coaches Jon Errington, Deena Robinson, Emma Inman, Mike Sankey, Wendy Sharp coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Jonathon Errington, Mike Sankey handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Website Administrator Jonathon Errington webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
RACE RESULTS RACE RESULTS raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Leaders in Running Fitness

Lucy Brentnall, Nina Cardrick, Aaron Chappell, Nigel Jackson, Linday Rayman, Mike Sankey, Alan Street, Paul Venn, Brian Whelan, Georgina Readings, Robin Briscoe, Chris Hine, Gary Gibbons